Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
The Professional Association Board of Directors
Share |

2020 EXECUTIVE BOARD

PRESIDENT

Jon Evans
Boys & Girls Clubs of the Lewis Clark Valley | Pacific | jevans@poweroftheclub.org 

 

 

1ST VICE PRESIDENT

Kim Richards
Boys & Girls Clubs of Carson | Pacific | krichards@bgccarson.org

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Tracy Ogden
Boys & Girls Club of Oshkosh | Midwest | tracyo@bgcosh.org

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Alex Rodriguez-Roig
Boys & Girls Clubs of Miami-Dade | Southeast| aroig@bgcmia.org

 

 

TREASURER

Jennifer Aldworth
Massachusetts Alliance of Boys & Girls Clubs | Northeast | jaldworth@bgcb.org

 

 

SECRETARY

Lisa Hunter
Boys & Girls Clubs of America | Northeast | lhunter@bgca.org

 

 


 

 

2020 BOARD MEMBERS

MIDWEST

Cathy Russell

 Boys & Girls Club of Elgin | crussell@bgcelgin.org

 

Joe Jordan

 Boys & Girls Clubs of Fort Wayne | jjordan@bgcfw.org

 

John Tursi

 Boys & Girls Clubs of Cedar Rapids | Jtursi@bgccr.org

 

Kevin Deary

 Boys & Girls Clubs of Elkhart County | kdeary@bgcelkhartcounty.org

 

Mary Ann Mahon-Huels

 Union League Boys & Girls Clubs | m.huels@ulbgc.org

 

 

NORTHEAST

Doug Eagles

 Boys & Girls Clubs of Monmouth County | douglas@bgcmonmouth.org

 

Joseph Lynch

 Boys & Girls Clubs of Northwest New Jersey | jlynch@bgcnwnj.org

 

Kurt Norris

Boys & Girls Club of Greater Nashua | kdnorris@bgcn.com

 

Samuel Gray

 Boys & Girls Clubs of Hartford | sgray@bgchartford.org

 

Shane Sudol

 Boys & Girls Club of Garfield | ssudol@bgcgarfield.org

 

 

PACIFIC

Alana Humphrey

 Boys & Girls Clubs of Southcentral Alaska | ahumphrey@bgcalaska.org

 

Andrea Neumayer

 Boys & Girls Clubs of the Lewis Clark Valley | avanvogt@poweroftheclub.org

 

Scott Mosher

 Boys & Girls Clubs of Moorpark | bgcmoorpark@aol.com

 

Tim Motts

 Boys & Girls Clubs of Bellevue | tmotts@bgcbellevue.org

 

Tina Drudi

 Boys & Girls Club of Truckee Meadows | tdrudi@bgctm.org

 

Zane Smith

 Boys & Girls Clubs of Kern County | zanesmith@bgclubsofkerncounty.org

 

 

SOUTHEAST

Freddy Williams

 Boys & Girls Club of the Suncoast | fwilliams@bgcsun.org

 

Joe Ethier

 Boys & Girls Clubs of America | jethier@bgca.org

 

Kimberly Boyd

 Boys & Girls Clubs of the Coastal Plain | kboyd@bgccp.com

 

Kimberly Turner

 Boys & Girls Clubs of West Alabama | kim@bgcwestal.org

 

Lorene Jackson

 Boys & Girls Clubs of the Coastal Plain | ljackson@bgccp.com

 

Tonny Oliver

 Boys & Girls Clubs of North Mississippi | toliver@bgcnms.org

 

 

SOUTHWEST

Ashley Echavarria

 Boys & Girls Clubs of Las Cruces | ashley@bgclascruces.org

 

Elaine Stedman

 Boys & Girls Clubs of the MonDak | e.stedman@richlandbgc.org

 

Fay Beard

 Boys & Girls Clubs of America | fbeard@bgca.org

 

Misti Potter

 Boys & Girls Clubs of the Austin Area | misti.potter@bgcaustin.org

 

Peggy McAlister

Boys & Girls Club of Rusk County | psmcalister1@yahoo.com

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal