Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Latest News

Midwest Regional Winners

Tuesday, October 16, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Tim Sheahan
Share |

Midwest Region  Winners:

Professional of the Year-Jennifer Feaster

Executive of the Year-Pat Gartland

Contribution to the Profession- John A. Harnett, Jr.

Herman Prescott- Garry Adaway 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal